A little bit about my blog.

Posted: February 4, 2011 in General

Welcome to my Blog! This is my first time doing this and I have no idea how to do it! My mom has a blog of her own and knows how to set this up but since she will probably be my only visitor I’m going to be stubborn and learn everything myself :).

A little bit about my blog.

1. I am terrible at spelling and grammar but thankfully my Mac spell checks for me so now I’m just terrible at grammar. There will be commas in places where they shouldnt be and no commas in places where there should be!

2. I dont care that I am bad at Grammar so don’t correct me …..Mother lol

3. I am going to start by blogging about my trains because I am a nerd and want everyone to see how big of one I am. Later on I might start blogging about everyday things and my life but that will only add two more topics to my blog, Jaimie(girlfriend), and football. I could possibly talk about school but it would be very boring and go something like “Today I should be studying for my Business Operations 430 Midterm that I have on tuesday and don’t know one thing about yet but instead I am making a blog and blogging about how I might add school into my blog later on.”

4. Mom you can not give advice to me about my blog. 🙂

5. I hate talking on the phone and I am terrible about staying in touch with people. I am a very introverted person so I thought this would be a great way to communicate with family and friends! I hope you all enjoy!

Comments
  1. Nice Job son! 🙂 I will try to abide by the rules as hard as that may be for me! xo

Leave a Reply

