Updates on the site!

Posted: February 11, 2011 in General

In the mist of developing this site I have found out that I have NO TIME, in saying that there are hardly any updates! I have added some stuff to the site, one being a “blogroll” (don’t ask me why it is called that because I will not have an answer for you) which will list my favorite sites and have a description on why they are my favorite sites. The second thing that I have added is a categories section that will list a variety of my intellectual hobbies and historical life experiences, also did I tell you I am very sarcastic too? The category sections will be divided into trains, football, and experiences? The categories are not set in stone and could possibly change.

Community service outreach time! Have a good day everyone! GO BUCKS!

Leave a Reply

