My Train Adventures Part 1!

Posted: February 13, 2011 in Trains

It’s finally here, what all you 2 subscribers and 39 random hits have been waiting for! the unveiling of my TRAIN SET!!!

Here is the layout..

This is what I have so far, the train runs perfect around the track (which took forever to do) and I am beginning to start to paper mache the mountain. I would go into detail about how I got to this point and what I am going to do in the future but Jaimie is in town and i have a midterm to study for so those topics will come in later posts!!

Comments
  1. Andy says:

    I love the painting above your bed, did you make it?

  2. TylerTime26 says:

    No I didn’t, my mom got the painting and put a Buckeye on the it. She is really good at decorating and even went to school for it so I leave all the decorating for my apartment up to her!

  3. Cheryl weichmann says:

    Choo choo, love it man. My great uncle duke who lived in grove city, ohio my hometown, loved trains and collected them. He also retired from the railroad company. I am trying to think which one and I am drawling a blank.

Leave a Reply

