It’s My Birthday!!!!!!! Hoooorray For MEEEEEE!

Posted: March 9, 2011 in General

Today is my 23rd birthday and it is going terrible with the exception of a few things! I woke up at 4:50 hit snooze, over slept and luckily woke up at 5:15 for 6am workouts. I came home took a two hour power nap and have been studying all day for my final tomorrow night! I still have class at 5:30 and a DB (defensive backs) dinner at the Buckeye Hall of Fame grill (I think that is what it is called)? I did however trick my Mom into telling me what she got me! It kinda went like this on the phone and yes, I know I am a BRAT :)…

(ring, ring, ring)

Mom: heyyyyyy!!!

Me: what am I going to do with this gift?

Mom: what do you mean?

Me: like I dont get it, why would you think I would like this?

Mom: really, I thought you loved fruit?

Me: Muahahahahahahahahahahahaaahaahahhaahahaha got you!

Mom: you are a brat! (click)

followed about an hour later with…..

( 🙂 loooooooooooove my mom)

And then Con and I got back studying…

O ya, and almost forgot Im pretty sure Ali (Jaimie’s god daughter) tried to give me her Disney dvd after I asked her what Disney show she was watching. That counts as a present right? But if not they sent me a Video, so this definitely counts!

 

That is how my day is going so far, how about yours?!

Comments
  1. Craig says:

    Happy Birthday! Your Favorite Uncle 🙂

    Oh, and give Tressel a hug as I think he needs it!

  2. Landon W. says:

    Hey Tyler!
    Happy Birthday and enjoy the rest of your evening.
    Btw, I am hoping to get the fruit bouquet tomorrow for my Birthday as well.
    L.W

Leave a Reply

